Past Events

Spiders and their Webs. Oh My!

Date: 
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Exploring Pond Life Like Thoreau

Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00 to Friday, September 25, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Henry & Walden's Former Inhabitants

Date: 
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 17:00 to Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 18:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Lake Walden Amusement Park

Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Thoreau Family Pencil Making

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 13:00 to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

StoryWalk® at Walden

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00 to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Who Lives In The Forest at Walden Pond?

Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 11:00 to Friday, September 18, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Book of Leaves

Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 14:00 to Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 15:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Evening Ramble at Walden Pond

Date: 
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 17:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Reading Walden's Landscape

Date: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:00 to Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Pages