Past Events

Wen Stephenson, What We're Fighting for Now Is Each Other: Dispatches From the Front Lines of Climate Justice

New Book: Wen Stephenson, What We're Fighting for Now Is Each Other: Dispatches From the Front Lines of Climate Justice

Date: 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 19:00
Location: 
St. Anne's in the Fields, 147 Concord Rd., Lincoln, MA 01773

Wen Stephenson

Department of Conservation and Recreation

DCR's Walden Pond State Reservation Visitor Center Groundbreaking Ceremony

Date: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation, 915 Walden Street

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts, the Energy and Environmental Affairs Secretary Matthew A. Beaton, and the Department of Conservation and Recreation Commissioner Carol I. Sanchez invite you to attend the...

DCR's Walden Pond State Reservation Visitor Center Groundbreaking Ceremony

For more information, please call (617) 626-4973

Richard Smith as HDT

Thoreau Living History: Autumnal Tints. Walden Pond Interpretive Program

Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 12:00 to 14:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Watermelon Party 2015

Annual Watermelon Party at Walden Pond!

Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 12:00 to 14:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Spiders and their Webs. Oh My!

Date: 
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Exploring Pond Life Like Thoreau

Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00 to Friday, September 25, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Henry & Walden's Former Inhabitants

Date: 
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 17:00 to Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 18:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Lake Walden Amusement Park

Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Thoreau Family Pencil Making

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 13:00 to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

StoryWalk® at Walden

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00 to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12:00
Location: 
Walden Pond State Reservation

Pages